News

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES FOR NUNEATON FOODBANK

22nd December 2020

Wednesday 23rd December – Holy Trinity Centre open 1.30 – 3.00

Thursday 24th December – Christmas Eve – Manor Court Centre open 10.30 – 12.00 – Chess Centre CLOSED

Friday 25th December – Christmas Day – ALL CENTRES CLOSED

Saturday 26th December – ALL CENTRES CLOSED

Sunday 27th December – ALL CENTRES CLOSED

Monday 28th December – PUBLIC HOLIDAY – ALL CENTRES CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December – St Paul’s Centre open – 10.30 – 12.00

Wednesday 30th December – Holy Trinity Centre open- 1.30 – 3.00

Thursday 31st December – New Years Eve – Manor Court Centre open 10.30 -12.00 – Chess Centre open 1.30 – 3.00

Friday 1st January – New Years Day – PUBLIC HOLIDAY – ALL CENTRES CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January – ALL CENTRES CLOSED

Sunday 3rd January  – ALL CENTRES CLOSED

Monday 4th January – Manor Court Centre open 10.30 -12.00 – Chess Centre open 1.30 – 3.00

Tuesday 5th January – St Paul’s Centre open – 10.30 – 12.00

Wednesday 6th January – Holy Trinity Centre open- 1.30 – 3.00

Thursday 7th January – Manor Court Centre open 10.30 -12.00 – Chess Centre open 1.30 – 3.00

Friday 8th January –  St Paul’s Centre open – 10.30 – 12.00 – Holy Trinity Centre open- 1.30 – 3.00

 

Back to News